Skip to main content
Dade County Library

Dade County Library Board of Trustees

Trustees have the responsibility for managing library funds and setting policies for the operation and management of the library. Monthly meeting agendas and minutes are available online and are posted in the library.


President:  Connie Roseman

Vice President:  Kathie Blackwell

Secretary:  Angie Meyers

Treasurer:  Sherry Gillespie

Member:  Theresa Johnson


Board meetings are held monthly on the second Tuesday at 3:30 pm  (unless otherwise notified) in the Rubenstein Conference Room.   Meetings are open to the public.

BOT Agenda , 2022

Search for Library Materials

Library Catalog Button

Hoopla Button

Resource Spotlight

TumbleBooks Button

An online collection of animated talking picture books, chapter books, videos, and games for pre-K through 3rd grade. Includes a growing selection of books in French and Spanish.

Newest Resources!

Book Connections Button

Teen Health and Wellness Button

Digital Literacy Button

Financial Literacy Button

Dade County Genealogical Society