Skip to main content
Dade County Library

Board of Trustee's Meetings

Dade County Library operates in accordance with Chapter 182 of the Missouri Revised Statutes. The board is made up of 5 members approved by Dade County Commission with staggering terms. Regular, open meetings are held in the Rubenstein Conference Room the second Tuesday of each month at 3:30 pm.

Search for Library Materials

Library Catalog Button

Hoopla Button

Resource Spotlight

Consumer Health Complete Button
A resource to support the information needs of patients covering all areas of health and wellness from mainstream medicine to holistic and integrated medicine.

Newest Resources!

Book Connections Button

Teen Health and Wellness Button

Digital Literacy Button

Financial Literacy Button

Dade County Genealogical Society